Aliva Dealers

Middle East

North America

Canada

King Packaged Materials Company
Contact: Mr. Scott Rand

Phone: +1 905 639 2993
Email: rand.scott@ca.sika.com

Canada

Multicrete Systems Inc.
Contact: Mr. Georg Nickel

Phone: +1 204 262 59 00
Email: gnickel@multicretesystems.com

Canada

Pompaction Inc.
Contact: Mr. Francis Gagnier

Phone: +1 514 697 8600
Email: fgagnier@pompaction.com

Costa Rica

Corporación Font
Contact: Mr. Felipe Font

Phone: +506 2296 9010
Email: rodolfo.bolanos@font.co.cr

El Salvador

Tecnica Universal S.A. (Tecun)

Phone: +503 2121 2000

Guatemala

Tecnica Universal S.A. (Tecun)
Contact: Mr. Diego Sanz-Agero

Phone: +502 2328 8888
Email: dsanzagero@grupotecun.com

Honduras

Tecnica Universal S.A. (Tecun)
Contact: Mr. Alejandro Lorenzana

Phone: +504 9959 6273
Email: alorenzana@grupotecun.com

Mexico

Construmac SAPI de CV
Contact: Mr. Manuel Frías

Email: mfrias@construmac.com

Mexico

Corporación Suminsa (Concretta)
Contact: Mr. Eduardo Villa

Email: eduardo.villa@concretta.com

Nicaragua

Corporación Font
Contact: Mr. Felipe Font

Phone: +506 2296 9010
Email: rodolfo.bolanos@font.co.cr

Panama

Tecnica Universal S.A. (Tecun)
Contact: Mr. Tomás Jiménez

Phone: +507 220 3409
Email: jimenez@grupotecun.com

United States

King Shotcrete Equipment Inc.
Contact: Mr. Patrick Bridger

Phone: +1 610 443 1800
Email: bridger.patrick@us.sika.com

United States

Putzmeister America Inc.
Contact: Mr. Bob Harmon

Phone: +1 800 553 34 14
Email: harmonb@putzam.com

United States

Thiessen Team USA Inc.
Contact: Mr. James Schumacher

Phone: +1 775 777 1205
Email: jschumacher@thiessenteam.com

South America

Argentina

HLT
Contact: Mr. Jonny Altstadt

Phone: +54 11 3230 2389
Email: ja@hlt-company.com

Argentina

Isocron S.A.
Contact: Mr. Alfredo Bohlmann

Phone: +54 11 4793 3376
Email: isocron@ar.inter.net

Bolivia

Thiessen del Peru
Contact: Mr. Jimmy Tirado

Phone: +51 1 326 53 33
Email: jtirado@thiessenperu.com

Brazil

Konalt
Contact: Mr. Enrique Altstadt

Phone: +55 11 5631 3040
Email: enrique@konalt.com.br

Colombia

Imocom S.A.
Contact: Mr. Luis Fernando Suárez

Phone: +57 1 351 32 99
Email: luisfsuarez@imocom.com.co

Colombia

Sika Colombia S.A.
Contact: Mr. Javier Escolar

Phone: +57 1 878 6333
Email: escolar.javier@co.sika.com

Ecuador

Ecuaex S.A.
Contact: Mr. Pablo Calero

Phone: +593 2 3944 230
Email: pcalero@ecuaex.com

Paraguay

HLT
Contact: Mr. Jonny Altstadt

Phone: +54 11 3230 2389
Email: ja@hlt-company.com

Peru

Thiessen del Peru
Contact: Mr. Jimmy Tirado

Phone: +51 1 326 53 33
Email: jtirado@thiessenperu.com

Uruguay

HLT
Contact: Mr. Jonny Altstadt

Phone: +54 11 3230 2389
Email: ja@hlt-company.com

Venezuela

HLT
Contact: Mr. Jonny Altstadt

Phone: +54 11 3230 2389
Email: ja@hlt-company.com

Europe

Austria

ISC Bautechnik GmbH
Contact: Mr. Martin Suppan

Phone: +43 3113 94 120
Email: m.suppan@isc-bautechnik.at

Belgium

Le Materiél Technique LMT
Contact: Mr. Michael Secco

Phone: +33 3 82 59 53 58
Email: m.secco@lmtgroup.fr

Denmark

Jorn Glad AS
Contact: Mr. Jorn Glad

Phone: +45 8623 0466
Email: jorn@gladas.dk

Estonia

Helm LT
Contact: Mr. Mantas Raisys

Phone: +370 610 43043
Email: mantas@helm.lt

Finland

Tecalemit Flow OY

Phone: +358 95 11 431
Email: Johnson.Ong@putzmeister.com / Ben.Hawkins@shotcrete.co.uk

France

Le Materiél Technique LMT
Contact: Mr. Stephane Costarella

Phone: +33 3 82 59 53 53
Email: s.costarella@lmtgroup.fr

Georgia

Inter Technics Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Paata Moseshvili

Phone: +995 599 502517
Email: info@interetecs.ge

Greece

E. Petroglou - A. Blanas S.A
Contact: Mrs. Helen Petroglou

Phone: +30 210 598 3907
Email: pebl@otenet.gr

Greece

MAN-Air S.A.
Contact: Mr. Vassilis Ioannidis

Phone: +30 210 5150415
Email: manair3@otenet.gr

Ireland

Shotcrete Services Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Stuart Manning

Phone: +44 1580 714747 
Email: Johnson.Ong@putzmeister.com

Italy

Agres SRL
Contact: Mr. Luca Gersony

Phone: +39295335249
Email: Gersony@agres.it

Latvia

Helm LT
Contact: Mr. Mantas Raisys

Phone: +370 610 43043
Email: mantas@helm.lt

Lithuania

Helm LT
Contact: Mr. Mantas Raisys

Phone: +370 610 43043
Email: mantas@helm.lt

Luxembourg

Le Materiél Technique LMT
Contact: Mr. Stephane Costarella

Phone: +33 3 82 59 53 53
Email: s.costarella@lmtgroup.fr

Norway

Sigurd Stave Maskin A/S
Contact: Mr. Terje Pettersen

Email: terje.pettersen@stavemaskin.com

Poland

I.T.T. Internationa Technologie and Transfer GmbH
Contact: Mr. Michael Schyma

Phone: +48 32 230 77 57
Email: ittgmbh@ittgmbh.com.pl

Portugal

Natmpt
Contact: Mr. Fernando Paulo

Phone: +351917244533
Email: geral@natmpt.pt

Serbia

D.S. Inženjering
Contact: Mr. Nikola Savkovic

Phone: +381118055466
Email: nikola.savkovic@ds-inzenjering.rs

Spain

Boogen
Contact: Mr. Max Boogen

Phone: +34 94 423 34 06
Email: boogen@boogen.com

Spain

Partindus
Contact: Mr. Roberto Lorenzana

Phone: +34916700078
Email: robertolorenzana@mlorenzana.com

Sweden

Rox International AB
Contact: Mr. Peter Fellborn

Phone: +46 31 498080
Email: peter.fellborn@roxint.se

Turkey

VEN Maden Ltd.
Bestekar Selahattin Pinar sok. 126/3
Salacak, Uskudar, Istanbul
34668, Turkey
Contact: Mr. Vitali Elkabes
www.venmakine.com.tr

Phone: +90 2163433949
Email: velkabes@netscape.net

United Kingdom

Shotcrete Services Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Stuart Manning / Mr. Ben Hawkins

Phone: +44 1580 714747 
Email: Johnson.Ong@putzmeister.com / Ben.Hawkins@shotcrete.co.uk

Africa

South Africa

Terramin (Pty.) Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Martin Van Schoor

Phone: +27 12 346 5180
Email: mvs@terramin.co.za

Asia

China

Shanghai Tongsui M. & E. 
Equipment Co., Ltd
Contact: Mr. Alex Zhi

Phone: +86 21 5482 9488 801
Email: 13818786799@163.com

China

Wuhan Zhongrui Zhiyuan Technology Co. Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Gorden Yang

Phone: + 86 2787465960
Email: yangh268@163.com

India

A&A International
Contact: Mr. Sudeep Thakore

Phone: +918790559995
Email: sudeep.thakore@anainternational.in

India

Sumarth sales
Contact: Mr. Manoj Joglekar

Phone: +91 20 2542 1291
Email: manoj@sumarth.net

Indonesia

PT. Swakarya Mega Konstruksi
Contact: Mr. Budhy Hermann

Phone: +62 811 805 479
Email: budhy@swakaryamegakonstruksi.co.id

Japan

Fuji Bussan K.K.
Contact: Mr. Tadahiko Kashiwa Jr.

Phone: +81 80 23718988
Email: tadahiko.kashiwa@fuji-bussan.co.jp

Kazakhstan

GRP Group
Contact: Mr. Valeriy Podlich

Phone: +7 776 529 8002
Email: valeri.podlich@grp-mining.com

Korea

UniMac Inc.
Contact: Mr. Rich Huh

Phone: +82 1053532766
Email: richuh@naver.com

Mongolia

Alpha Quartz LLC
Contact: Mr. Luca Gersony

Phone: +976 77118470
Email: info@alphaquartz.mn

Myanmar

Aung Pyitan Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Kyaw Thu Oung

Phone: +95 1 502428
Email: aungpyitan@ytp.com.mm

Philippines

ThomFix Inc.
Contact: Mr. Thomas Lauper

Phone: +63 998 847 5050
Email: thom@thomfix.com

Russian Federation

Putzmeister RUS OOO
Contact: Mr. Vladimir Krasilnikov

Phone: +7 495 7752237
Email: krasilnikov@putzmeister.ru

Singapore

Putzmeister South East Asia CT Pte Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Johnson Ong

Phone: +65 6293 2029
Email: Johnson.Ong@putzmeister.com

Taiwan

Antung Trading
Contact: Mrs. Chia-Chun Chou

Phone: +886 3 318 955
Email: info@alphaquartz.mn

Thailand

GMC Engineering Company Ltd.
Contact: Mrs. Chichanok Thongyoosuk

Phone: +66 2 052 4852
Email: chidchanok@gmc.co.th

Vietnam

THT International Co. Ltd
Contact: Mr. Luong Si Tuan

Phone: +84 43 8697 855
Email: Johnson.Ong@putzmeister.com

Subscribe to newsletter