Изменения в составе Совета директоров Normet

Изменения в составе Совета директоров Normet

После решения Harri Kerminen покинуть Совет директоров Normet Group Oy на Ежегодном общем собрании акционеров за 2022 год, состоявшемся 19 апреля 2022 года, Ежегодное общее собрание акционеров избрало Mikko Puolakka новым членом Совета директоров. Aaro Cantell, Lars Engström, Anna Hyvönen, Mikko Keto и Tom Melbye были переизбраны.

Совет директоров и руководство желают выразить Harri Kerminen свою благодарность и признательность за его ценный вклад в развитие и успехи компании на протяжении всех лет его активного участия в ее работе.

Mikko Puolakka (1969) был исполнительным вице-председателем и главным финансовым директором Cargotec Oyj с 2016 года. Ранее он работал главным финансовым директором Outotec Oyj и Elcoteq SE. Mikko Puolakka принес в Normet свой ценный опыт, необходимый для дальнейшего развития компании.

Подписаться на новостную рассылку

Changes to the composition of Normet’s Board of Directors

Changes to the composition of Normet’s Board of Directors

Following the decision of Harri Kerminen to retire from Normet Group Oy’s Board of Directors at the closing of the 2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 19 April 2022, the Annual General Meeting elected Mikko Puolakka as a new member of the Board of Directors. Aaro Cantell, Lars Engström, Anna Hyvönen, Mikko Keto and Tom Melbye were re-elected.

The Board of Directors and management wish to express their gratitude and appreciation to Harri Kerminen for his valuable contribution to the company over the years that he has been actively involved in the continued growth and success of the company.

Mikko Puolakka (1969) has been Executive Vice President, CFO of Cargotec Oyj since 2016. He has previously served as CFO of Outotec Oyj and of Elcoteq SE. Mikko Puolakka brings a wealth of experience to Normet which will be valuable on the company’s growth path.

Subscribe to newsletter