印度Khopoli化工厂现已全面投产

2021年7月15日

印度Khopoli化工厂现已全面投产

印度Khopoli化工厂

位于孟买东南部约54公里处,新的挪曼尔特先进Khopoli化工厂现已全面投产。

新工厂建立在一块181,720平方英尺的土地上,工厂总占地面积为80,000平方英尺。该工厂拥有5,500平方英尺的现代化办公空间,2,730平方英尺的实验室和研发设施,以及超过70,000平方英尺的生产和存储空间。

第一印象尤为重要。穿过正门,即可进入宽敞的接待处和大厅,该区域实现了视觉吸引力和实用性的平衡,能够给人留下独特的印象。同时,该区域也投射出一种专业知识和专业精神,从而唤起人们的信任、效率和能力!

这种设计还延伸到了会议室,为创造性思维和解决问题培养最佳环境。该设计实现了对空间的利用,允许参与性的沟通和协作。

 

设备齐全的定制研发设施,具备灵活的设计,足以支持我们当下和未来的技术及战略需求。该设施提供了足够的流通空间,以优化可及性和安全性,同时也创造出一个创新思维的氛围。

主要生产区域配有两个17公吨加速器容器,其中一个为夹套式;两个添加剂容器,一个为15公吨,用于散装生产,另一个为较小的5公吨系统;储存量充足,共有80公吨储量可用于存放四氯乙烯 (PCE),以及两个高密度聚乙烯 (HDPE) 储存罐,600公吨的货架系统,和40,000平方英尺的存储空间。同时还配有一系列机械化装卸设备 (MHE) 和公用设备与之相辅相成,包括电池操作的叉车、托盘车以及现代化公用设备。

支持印度的Khopoli化工厂生产区域
订阅新闻简讯

Khopoli, India chemical plant is now fully operational

Khopoli, India chemical plant is now fully operational

Khopoli India Chemical Factory

Situated approximately 54 kilometres south east of Mumbai, Normet new state of the art Khopoli chemical plant is now fully operational.

The new plant is built on a plot area of 181,720 square foot with a total plant footprint of 80,000 square foot. The plant accommodates 5,500 square foot of modern office space, 2,730 square foot of laboratory and development facilities and over 70,000 square foot of production and storage space.

First impressions count and through the main doors, we enter a spacious reception and lobby that creates a balance of visual attraction and practicality. The area makes a distinctive impression, projecting a sense of expertise and professionalism, evoking trustworthiness, efficiency and competence!

This design extends to the meeting rooms that foster an optimum environment for creative thinking and problem solving. The design facilities the use of space, allow for participative communication and collaboration.

 

The fully equipped bespoke R&D facility offers a flexible design that supports our current and future technology and strategy needs. It provides sufficient circulation space to optimise accessibility and safety along with creating an atmosphere of innovative thinking.

The main production area houses two 17 metric ton accelerator vessel, one of these being jacketed. There are two admixture vessels, one 15 metric ton for bulk production and a smaller five metric ton system. Storage is ample totalling 80 metric tons for the PCE's, two HDPE storage tanks, 600 metric ton racking system, along with 40,000 square foot floor space storage. This is complemented with an array of MHE and utility equipment including battery operated forklifts, pallet trucks along with modern utility equipment.

Khopoli chemical plant production area supporting India
Subscribe to newsletter