挪曼尔特推出新的混凝土技术

挪曼尔特推出新的混凝土技术

SmartScan新功能

挪曼尔特于2019年推出喷射混凝土层厚控制系统,SmartScan。SmartScan针对所有地下喷射混凝土应用,为喷射器操作员提供准确可靠的喷射混凝土层厚度信息,轻松快速地进行管理汇报。

SmartScan系统的主要目的是在施工过程中控制喷射混凝土的层厚,以便在首次施涂的过程中获得需要的层厚,避免费用高昂的过度喷射,无需对喷射区域进行重复喷射。汇报工具包括从主板实时软件上进行快速的pdf汇报,或使用桌面软件进行进一步分析和汇报。

挪曼尔特因与终端用户密切合作开发产品和解决方案的方式而闻名。SmartScan系统的特性和功能设计也是在与隧道掘进和采矿公司的合作中进行的。作为下一个开发阶段,挪曼尔特宣布SmartScan引入SmartScan Align后,将能够从系统中直接生成具有地理坐标参照的点云和层厚地图。

“我们的很多客户都要求推出这一功能,因为他们看到了SmartScan在提交报告、内置文件和BIM建模方面的潜能”,挪曼尔特地下流程卓越性总监Panu Oikkonen如此表示。“SmartScan Align在我们的所有喷射器组中可用。在它的帮助下,我们的客户可以自由选择任何坐标系统,为扫描结果和厚度地图设置地理参照。”

如需了解更多相关信息,请联系我们:
Panu Oikkonen,
挪曼尔特Oy地下流程卓越性总监
手机: +358 50 491 0111
电子邮箱:panu.oikkonen@normet.com

订阅新闻简讯

Normet launches new technologies for concrete spraying

June 18, 2021

Normet launches new technologies for concrete spraying

SmartScan New Features

Normet brought their sprayed concrete layer thickness control system, the SmartScan, to the market in 2019. The SmartScan is aimed at all underground sprayed concrete applications to deliver accurate and reliable sprayed concrete layer thickness information for the sprayer operator, and fast and easy reporting for management purposes.

The main purpose of the SmartScan system has been to control the layer thicknesses during the process, so that the required layer thickness can be assured with the first application, without expensive over spraying and without the need to come and re-spray the under sprayed areas. Reporting tools have included fast pdf reporting straight out of the on-board Live software or further analysis and reporting using the Desktop software.

Normet is known of their way of working closely with the end users to develop the product and solutions offering. Also, the features and functionalities of the SmartScan system have been engineered in cooperation with the tunnelling and mining companies. As the next phase of development, Normet announces SmartScan being capable of producing georeferenced point clouds and layer thickness maps straight out of the system with the introduction of SmartScan Align.

“Many of our customers have been requesting this feature when they have seen the potential that the SmartScan has in advanced reporting, as-built documentation and BIM modelling” says Panu Oikkonen, Director Underground Process Excellence from Normet. “SmartScan Align is available throughout our sprayer fleet and with it our customers can georeference the scan results and thickness maps in any coordinate system of their choice.”

For more information, please contact:
Panu Oikkonen,
Director Underground Process Excellence, Normet Oy
Mobile: +358 50 491 0111
E.mail: panu.oikkonen@normet.com

Subscribe to newsletter