挪曼尔特赞助Noora Ruskola征战2024年巴黎奥林匹克运动会 

2022年5月30日

挪曼尔特赞助Noora Ruskola征战2024年巴黎奥林匹克运动会 


职业水手和风筝板选手Noora Ruskola目标直指2024年巴黎奥林匹克运动会,挪曼尔特将赞助她出征巴黎。从2024年开始,风筝冲浪水翼风筝板比赛将成为奥运会的正式比赛项目,该项目将于当年在巴黎首次亮相。Noora是第一个参加这项运动的芬兰运动员。 

Noora Ruskola首次亮相2016年里约奥运会,此后又参加了2020年的东京奥运会。Noora还获得了两次世界青年锦标赛冠军,并多次在世界杯比赛中排名前10。  

“我是芬兰第一个也是唯一一个方程式风筝板选手,也是第一个在奥运会上参加风筝板比赛的奥运水手。对这项运动的热情和勇敢无畏的态度很重要——我渴望成功,并希望为其他风筝板爱好者铺平道路”, Noora Ruskola说道。

对于我们挪曼尔特来说,能够支持和赞助精力充沛、目标明确、勇敢无畏、充满爱心和奉献精神的运动员是一件很棒的事情。要在极限运动中取得成功,您需要有非凡的表现。就像Noora Ruskola一样。

风筝水翼比赛是一项类似于风筝冲浪的运动,只是在冲浪板下面增加了一个水翼。有了这个水翼,风筝板就可以在水面上滑行。

您可以在Instagram上关注Noora Ruskola的2024年巴黎奥运会征程。  

订阅新闻简讯

Normet to sponsor Noora Ruskola on the road to Paris 2024 Olympics 

May 30, 2022

Normet to sponsor Noora Ruskola on the road to Paris 2024 Olympics 


Professional sailor and kiter Noora Ruskola, who is aiming for the Paris 2024 Olympic Games, will be sponsored by Normet on her road to Paris. From 2024, kiting in the form of kite foil racing will be a permanent Olympic discipline after it debuts in Paris that year. Noora is the first Finnish athlete to compete in this sport. 

Noora Ruskola debuted in the Rio 2016 Olympics and has since competed in Tokyo Olympics in 2020. Noora also has two Youth World Championships under her belt and several top 10 positions in World Cups.  

“I am the first and only formula kiter from Finland and the first Olympic sailor to kite at the Olympics. Passion for the sport, and having a fearless attitude, are important – I am driven to succeed and want to pave the way for many other kiters“, Noora Ruskola says.  

For us at Normet, it is great to be able to support and sponsor exuberant, goal-oriented athletes who also are courageous, caring and committed. To succeed in an extreme sport, you need to aim for extraordinary performance. As Noora Ruskola does.

Kite foil racing is a similar sport to kiteboarding with the addition of a hydrofoil under the board. The foil allows to kite along above the surface of the water.

You can follow Noora Ruskola’s journey to the Paris 2024 Olympics on Instagram.  

Subscribe to newsletter