通过VR进行操作员培训正在更新挪曼尔特的培训课程

2021年11月29日

通过VR进行操作员培训正在更新挪曼尔特的培训课程

挪曼尔特数字操作员培训团队在过去一年中一直在积极努力,以进一步提高我们的VR模拟器培训能力并符合行业要求。这项工作主要围绕建立新的培训计划和场景展开,以加强现有的课程设置,并与EFNARC合作,遵守其喷砂工培训和评估计划。

2021年6月,当挪曼尔特VR喷射培训模拟器被正式认证用于EFNARC C2喷砂工培训时,这项工作达到了一个重要的里程碑。这也使得挪曼尔特有权组织C2操作员培训课程,并根据该计划对喷砂工进行评估和认证。

通过VR模拟器进行操作员培训

EFNARC主席Max Eckstein解释说:“自从2009年推出喷砂工培训、评估和认证计划以来,国际专业建筑和混凝土系统专家协会EFNARC已经制定了喷射台车操作员认证计划,以符合日益严格的行业标准、安全要求和环境方面的要求。”Eckstein继续说道:“C2是操作员培训和认证的最新发展,集成了VR模拟器技术。我们很高兴挪曼尔特加入进来,支持EFNARC C2培训。”

这对我们的操作员培训课程来说是一大补充,EFNARC培训计划得到了全球的广泛认可。同时,它能够加强挪曼尔特的能力,帮助改善矿山和隧道掘进工程中的喷射混凝土作业,以提高安全性、效率,并通过优化混凝土消耗减少CO2排放。

喷射混凝土是地下施工中要求最严格的工艺流程之一。这是因为,喷射混凝土结构是为了在几十年甚至长达几个世纪的时间内,为地下设施及其使用者提供保护,在隧道施工中这一点尤其重要。现代土木工程有办法设计具有中等厚度且极其耐用的结构,但最终这一切都取决于应用的质量。在这方面,操作员及其能力发挥着关键作用。

经证明,模拟器在展览和演示活动中取得了非常大的成功。许多通常没有机会尝试真正喷射台车的参观者接受了模拟器挑战,参加了我们组织的VR喷射比赛。第一次尝试用模拟器喷射的人对同一问题有了一致的看法,那就是他们现在非常重视专业喷射台车操作员的技能。

 

如需了解更多相关信息,请联系我们:

Panu Oikkonen,
挪曼尔特Oy地下流程卓越性总监
手机: +358 50 491 0111
电子邮箱:panu.oikkonen@normet.com

混凝土喷射大师巡演 - STUVA - 2021
订阅新闻简讯

Operator training in VR is renewing Normet’s training offering

November 29, 2021

Operator training in VR is renewing Normet’s training offering

Normet digital operator training team has been working vigorously during the last year to further improve our VR simulator training capabilities and compliance with industry requirements. The work has mainly evolved around building new training schemes and scenarios to both strengthen the existing course offering, and to work in cooperation with EFNARC to comply with their Nozzleman training and assessment schemes.

In June 2021 this work reached an important milestone when Normet VR Spraying Training Simulator was officially certified to be used for EFNARC C2 Nozzleman trainings. This makes also Normet entitled to organize the C2 operator training courses and assess and certify nozzlemen according to the scheme.

Operator training in VR simulator

“EFNARC, the international association of Experts for Specialized Construction and Concrete Systems, has developed sprayer operator certification schemes to comply with the tightening industry standards, safety requirements and environmental aspects since the launch of the Nozzleman training, assessment and certification scheme in 2009,” explains Max Eckstein, president of EFNARC. “C2 is the latest development for operator training and certification with integration of VR simulator technology,” continues Eckstein. “We’re excited to have Normet on board to support EFNARC C2 trainings.”

This is a great addition to our operator training offering, as the EFNARC training schemes are widely recognized globally. It also strengthens Normet’s capabilities to help improve the sprayed concrete operations in mines and tunnelling projects for safety, efficiency, and lower CO2 emissions through optimized concrete consumption.

Sprayed concrete is one of the tightest regulated processes in underground construction. This is because especially in tunnelling the sprayed concrete structure is there to protect the underground facility and it’s users for the decades or even centuries to come. Modern civil engineering has means to design extremely durable structures with moderate layer thicknesses, but in the end it all comes down to the quality of the application. The operator and their competence plays key role here.

The simulator has also proven to be quite a success at exhibitions and demo events. Many visitors who normally wouldn’t get the opportunity to try a real sprayer have tackled the simulator challenge and participated to our infamous VR spraying contests. One unifying statement from those who have tried spraying with the simulator for the first time has been how much they now value the skills of professional sprayer operators.

 

For more information, please contact:

Panu Oikkonen,
Director Underground Process Excellence, Normet Oy
Mobile: +358 50 491 0111
E.mail: panu.oikkonen@normet.com

Concrete Spraying Master Tour - STUVA - 2021
Subscribe to newsletter