Scamec 2000 Breaker

Загрузки

Scamec 2000 Breaker самоходная машина с дизельным приводом предназначенная для механизированного дробления в горных выработках и туннелях. Scamec состоит из шасси NC200, стрелы, инструмента для дробления и других сопутствующих процессу дробления элементов.

Турбированные двигатели жидкостного охлаждения Deutz 155 кВт, Mercedes Benz 170 кВт стандарта Tier 3 обеспечивают чистую и эффективную работу. Позволяют развивать скорость до 9 км/час при подъеме по уклону 1:7 и до 25 км/час по прямой.

Сертифицированная по стандартам безопасности FOPS / ROPS кабина обеспечивает превосходный обзор и удобство размещения оператора. Закрытая остекленная кабина обеспечивает уровень шума < 75 дБ. Все ежедневные проверки можно выполнять с уровня почвы.

Subscribe to newsletter

Scamec 2000 Breaker

Downloads

Scamec 2000 Breaker is a self propelled diesel driven unit for mechanized breaking in underground mining and tunnelling. Scamec consist of NC200 carrier, boom, scaling tool and other scaler accessories.

The powerful liquid cooled turbo charged 120 kW or 155 kW Deutz or MB 170 kW TIER 3 approved engine provides clean and efficient operation. MB gives a maximum speed of 7 km/h in an upward inclined 1:7 tunnel. In a horizontal tunnel, the maximum speed is 17 km/h. The FOPS and ROPS approved safety cabin provides superior visibility and

The FOPS and ROPS approved safety cabin provides superior visibility and comfortable compartment for the driver. The enclosed cabin provides noise level < 75 dB. All daily checks can be done from the ground level.