挪曼尔特SmartScan® Align重塑喷射混凝土的文档编制

2021年11月30日

挪曼尔特SmartScan® Align重塑喷射混凝土的文档编制

 

众所周知,挪曼尔特SmartScan®系统推出至今已有大约两年半的时间,实践证明它是一种快速简单的工具,可以帮助喷射台车操作员有效控制层厚,并覆盖整个隧道表面。优化的层厚可确保安全,不会出现意外的喷涂不足,也通过减少过度喷涂提高了效率并减少了碳足迹。

自该系统推出以来,许多用户已经看到,如果添加地理配准,挪曼尔特SmartScan®可用作竣工文档编制工具。基于此,我们开始开发地理配准功能,并希望它像基本系统一样具有非常简单且高度自动化的功能。我们提出的系统基于隧道壁上的反射测量目标,喷射台车上的额外激光扫描仪拾取这些目标,然后该系统计算出SmartScan产生的点云和层厚颜色图的地理配准。喷射过程中操作员的工作流保持不变,扫描周期只增加了几秒钟的时间。

地理配准解决方案SmartScan Align将帮助我们的喷射台车实现数字近实时过程优化和文档设置。竣工文档仍然以数字点云格式提供,该格式巩固了其作为行业标准的地位,并与BIM模型和测绘软件包广泛兼容,但真正的变化是,在喷射台车退出导坑之前,表面和层厚映射已经准备就绪。我们预计这将重塑隧道和采矿的报告和竣工文档编制的思路。

如需了解更多相关信息,请联系我们:

Panu Oikkonen,
挪曼尔特Oy地下流程卓越性总监
手机: +358 50 491 0111
电子邮箱:panu.oikkonen@normet.com

SmartScan Align - 扫描系统
SmartScan Align - 动画
订阅新闻简讯

Normet SmartScan® Align reshapes the documentation of sprayed concrete

November 30, 2021

Normet SmartScan® Align reshapes the documentation of sprayed concrete

 

As you know the Normet SmartScan® system has been on the market for about two and a half years now and proven it’s worth as a fast and simple tool to help sprayer operators control the layer thickness efficiently and with full coverage of the tunnel surface. The optimized layer thickness ensures safety without accidental under-spraying, but also improves efficiency and lowers the carbon footprint by cutting down the excessive over-spraying.

Since the launch of the system many users have seen the potential of Normet SmartScan® as an as-built documentation tool if georeferencing is added. Based on this we started developing the georeferencing feature and wanted it to follow the very simple and highly automated functionality of the basic system. The system we came up with is based on reflective surveyed targets on tunnel walls which an additional laser scanner on the sprayer picks up and then the system works out the georeferencing of the point clouds and layer thickness colour maps the SmartScan produces. The operator’s workflow during spraying process stays the same as before with only some seconds of time added to the scanning cycle.

The georeferencing solution SmartScan Align will turn our sprayers to digital near real time process optimization and documentation setups. The as-built documentation is still provided in digital point cloud format which has already consolidated it’s position as an industry standard and is widely compatible with BIM models and surveying software packages, but the real game changer here is that the surface and layer thickness mapping is ready before the sprayer is pulled out of the heading. We expect this to reconstitute the thinking of reporting and as-built documentations in tunnelling and mining.

For more information, please contact:

Panu Oikkonen,
Director Underground Process Excellence, Normet Oy
Mobile: +358 50 491 0111
E.mail: panu.oikkonen@normet.com

SmartScan Align - scanning system
SmartScan Align - Animation
Subscribe to newsletter