供应商

挪曼尔特与各供应商紧密合作,为自己的客户提供优秀的解决方案。

挪曼尔特在芬兰、智利和印度均设有生产厂区,在中国拥有合营公司——金诺矿山设备有限公司,我们的设备均在这些厂区和地点进行生产。我们的供应商通常根据挪曼尔特的设计制造成品零件,并交付至我们的运营地点和位于荷兰的全球零部件经销中心。

挪曼尔特在全球逾10个厂区生产建筑化工品。这些厂区所需的各类生产材料、包装材料和零部件一般由我们的建筑化工和岩石加固供应商提供。

在挪曼尔特的供应网中,质量、交付能力和价格竞争力极为重要。我们也依赖技术合作,支持挪曼尔特实现自己的使命,定义未来地下作业,打造最安全的地下结构。

挪曼尔特致力于负责任地开展业务,我们对自己的供应商也有同样的要求。与我们合作的供应商需要签署挪曼尔特的《供应商行为准则》,或遵守更高的标准:《2019 年挪曼尔特供应商行为准则》

如果您有兴趣想成为挪曼尔特的供应商,敬请发送电子邮件至 sourcing@normet.com,与我们取得联系。

订阅新闻简讯

Suppliers

Normet works closely with suppliers to develop and deliver solutions to its customers.

Normet equipment is manufactured in our facilities in Finland, Chile, India, and in our Joint Venture Kingnor Mining Equipment in China. Our suppliers deliver typically fabricated parts, based on Normet design, and components to our operations locations and to our global spare part distribution center in the Netherlands.

Normet produces construction chemicals in over 10 facilities worldwide.  Suppliers to our construction chemical and rock reinforcement business typically supply various production materials, packaging materials, and parts to these facilities.

Quality, delivery performance and cost competitiveness are of paramount importance in Normet’s supply network. We also value technology cooperation that supports Normet’s mission to define the future underground and building the safest places underground.

Normet is committed to doing responsible business and we require the same from our suppliers. We expect our suppliers to sign the Normet Supplier Code of Conduct, or commit to a higher standard: Normet Supplier Code of Conduct 2019

If you are interested in becoming a supplier to Normet, you can contact sourcing@normet.com

Subscribe to newsletter