员工故事

现场的机修工 在挪曼尔特办公室工作 诺曼尔特现场的员工

挪曼尔特暑期实习生 - 国际视野

Spoilers 我到挪曼尔特实习2个月了。我感到了被重视和被尊重的感觉,无论我的性别、国籍、语言障碍或职务如何。在实习期间,整个团队都对我提供了支持和帮助,他们在我入职时为我提供了细致的职业规划,我还有机会提供和收到反馈。所有[…]

阅读更多

挪曼尔特的夏季实习生 - 物流部

Toukokuun alussa kesätyöt Normetilla olivat alkamassa ja ilmassa oli jännitystä. Olin juuri palannut Rovaniemeltä Iisalmeen, joten aikaisemmin en edes ehtinyt jännittää. Normet oli yrityksenä minulle jo ennestään tuttu, sillä isäni ja tätini työskentelevät siellä myös. Toki myös iisalmelaislähtöisenä peruskouluaikaiset tehdasvierailut olivat vielä jotenkin muistissa.   Ensimmäisen parin päivän aikana sain perehdytyksen yleiseen turvallisuuteen, trukilla ajamiseen sekä […]

阅读更多

挪曼尔特的夏季实习生 - Keilaranta的夏天

众所周知,芬兰夏天温度大约在20摄氏度左右,我与好友到Mökki旅行,享受野餐和其他北欧美好体验,让我有信心忍耐熬人的冬季。但是,作为一个大学生或者毕业生,夏季也意味着我最重要将在校所学运用到 […]

阅读更多

挪曼尔特的暑期实习生日记:挪曼尔特夏季实习总结与未来发展方向

我在挪曼尔特的暑期实习刚刚结束,现在正是总结暑期活动和经历的大好时机。我很容易融入挪曼尔特的工作环境,在这里度过了一段愉快的时光。对我而言,暑期实习的经历充满教益、大有裨益,为我迎接未来的挑战提供了许多[…]

阅读更多

挪曼尔特暑期实习生日记:深入到项目中

在整体培训之后,工作的重点便转移到了办公室方面。项目的下一步是确定需求。在对计划进行了调研并参加过几次团队会议之后,项目需求的框架变得更加清晰起来。同时,由于[…]

阅读更多

诺曼尔特的暑期实习生日记:工作第一天

嗨,我是Juho Mark,今年23岁,是来自芬兰拉彭兰塔的学生。我正在LUT大学攻读工程硕士课程,专业是工业工程和管理,第二专业为软件工程。我对公司如何利用不同的数字化解决方案发展和提高运营很感兴趣。在[…]

阅读更多
订阅新闻简讯

Employee Stories

Mechanics on site Working at Normet Office Normet Employees on site

Normet Employee – Collaboration is the key

Raymundo Salas Hernández is a Product Manager based in Zacatekas, Mexico. “We work in close collaboration with the customer, and creatively develop, or should I say engineer, new products every day. Being a technology leader, that´s a must for us,” says Raymundo, who sees first-hand how innovations are benefiting the mining and tunnelling industries in […]

Read more

Normet Employee – An inspiring work environment

Meet Team Lead Wendy Opazo Honorato based in Santiago de Chile, Chile. Wendy is currently one year into her new role at the Sales division where she previously worked as an Assistant. She works with spare part sales and customer service, including managing orders, invoicing, and mid-term planning, as well as technical support, to contribute […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainees – An International Perspective

Spoilers  It has been 2 months since I started at Normet. I have felt valued, treated without any difference regardless of gender, my country of origin, language barriers or job title. I have had the support of the team throughout this adventure, excellent planning during on-boarding and the opportunity to give and receive feedback. All […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainees – Logistics

Toukokuun alussa kesätyöt Normetilla olivat alkamassa ja ilmassa oli jännitystä. Olin juuri palannut Rovaniemeltä Iisalmeen, joten aikaisemmin en edes ehtinyt jännittää. Normet oli yrityksenä minulle jo ennestään tuttu, sillä isäni ja tätini työskentelevät siellä myös. Toki myös iisalmelaislähtöisenä peruskouluaikaiset tehdasvierailut olivat vielä jotenkin muistissa.   Ensimmäisen parin päivän aikana sain perehdytyksen yleiseen turvallisuuteen, trukilla ajamiseen sekä […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainees – A Summer in Keilaranta

Finnish summers are most well-known for anxiously waiting for temperatures to reach above 20 degrees Celsius, trips to Mökki, picnics with friends, and everything else that makes gruelling winters worth tolerating while living in the Nordics. However, as a university student or recent graduate summers are also highlighted by finally getting to put theory into […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainee’s Diary: Summary of my summer at Normet and future directions

My summer internship at Normet is over and it is a good time to sum up the events and experiences of the summer. I had a good time at Normet and found it easy to get involved in the work community. The summer internship was a rewarding and educational experience that provided a lot of […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainee’s Diary: Diving Deeper to the Project

After the overall training, the work has shifted mainly to the office side. The next step in the project was to map the requirements. After reviewing the plans and several Teams meetings, the framework began to become clearer. At the same time, the people and ways of working in the different departments became familiar, as […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainee’s Diary: First Day at the Job

Hi, I am Juho Mark, a 23 years old student from Lappeenranta, Finland. I am studying master’s program in engineering, with Industrial Engineering and Management as my major and Software Engineering as my minor at LUT University. I am interested in how companies can develop and improve their operations with different digitalization solutions. In my […]

Read more
Subscribe to newsletter