Истории успеха наших сотрудников

Механики на производстве Работа в офисе Normet Сотрудники Normet на объекте

Летняя стажировка в Normet​​​​​​​ — взгляд зарубежного студента​​​​​​​

Спойлер: Я проработала в Normet уже 2 месяца. Я чувствовала, что меня ценят, обращаются как со всеми независимо от моего пола, страны происхождения, языковых барьеров или должности. У меня была поддержка команды на протяжении всего этого интересного времени, превосходная организация процесса приема на работу и возможность делиться своими идеями и получать советы о моей работе. Все […]

Читать далee

Летняя стажировка в Normet​​​​​​​ — логистика​​​​​​​

Toukokuun alussa kesätyöt Normetilla olivat alkamassa ja ilmassa oli jännitystä. Olin juuri palannut Rovaniemeltä Iisalmeen, joten aikaisemmin en edes ehtinyt jännittää. Normet oli yrityksenä minulle jo ennestään tuttu, sillä isäni ja tätini työskentelevät siellä myös. Toki myös iisalmelaislähtöisenä peruskouluaikaiset tehdasvierailut olivat vielä jotenkin muistissa. Ensimmäisen parin päivän aikana sain perehdytyksen yleiseen turvallisuuteen, trukilla ajamiseen sekä […]

Читать далee

Летняя стажировка в Normet​​​​​​​ — лето в Кейларанте​​​​​​​

Финское лето известно в первую очередь нетерпеливым ожиданием, когда же температура поднимется выше 20 градусов Цельсия, поездками в загородные дома, пикниками с друзьями и всеми прочими радостями, ради которых стоит перетерпеть суровую зиму в скандинавских странах. Однако для студента или недавнего выпускника университета лето — это также возможность наконец-то перейти от теории к […]

Читать далee

Дневник летнего стажера Normet: Как я провел лето в Normet и планы на будущее

Моя летняя стажировка в Normet завершена, и теперь можно подвести итоги и рассказать о событиях и впечатлениях этого лета. Я хорошо провел время в Normet, у меня легко получилось влиться в рабочий коллектив. Эта летняя стажировка была плодотворным и познавательным опытом, из которого я извлек много […]

Читать далee

Дневник летнего стажера Normet: более глубокое погружение в проект

После ознакомления с производством работа, главным образом, продолжилась в офисе. Следующим шагом в проекте было составление карты требований. После изучения планов и нескольких совещаний команды основные требования стали более понятны. Одновременно мы знакомились с сотрудниками и деятельностью разных отделов, поскольку […]

Читать далee

Дневник летнего стажера Normet: первый день работы

Привет, меня зовут Juho Mark. Мне 23 года. Я студент, живу в городе Лаппеенранта, Финляндия. Я учусь в университете LUT на программе подготовки магистров технических наук. Мое основное направление — промышленная инженерия и менеджмент, также я изучаю инженерию разработки ПО. Я изучаю, как компании могут развивать и совершенствовать свою деятельность с помощью различных решений цифровизации. В моем […]

Читать далee
Подписаться на новостную рассылку

Employee Stories

Mechanics on site Working at Normet Office Normet Employees on site

Normet Employee – Collaboration is the key

Raymundo Salas Hernández is a Product Manager based in Zacatekas, Mexico. “We work in close collaboration with the customer, and creatively develop, or should I say engineer, new products every day. Being a technology leader, that´s a must for us,” says Raymundo, who sees first-hand how innovations are benefiting the mining and tunnelling industries in […]

Read more

Normet Employee – An inspiring work environment

Meet Team Lead Wendy Opazo Honorato based in Santiago de Chile, Chile. Wendy is currently one year into her new role at the Sales division where she previously worked as an Assistant. She works with spare part sales and customer service, including managing orders, invoicing, and mid-term planning, as well as technical support, to contribute […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainees – An International Perspective

Spoilers  It has been 2 months since I started at Normet. I have felt valued, treated without any difference regardless of gender, my country of origin, language barriers or job title. I have had the support of the team throughout this adventure, excellent planning during on-boarding and the opportunity to give and receive feedback. All […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainees – Logistics

Toukokuun alussa kesätyöt Normetilla olivat alkamassa ja ilmassa oli jännitystä. Olin juuri palannut Rovaniemeltä Iisalmeen, joten aikaisemmin en edes ehtinyt jännittää. Normet oli yrityksenä minulle jo ennestään tuttu, sillä isäni ja tätini työskentelevät siellä myös. Toki myös iisalmelaislähtöisenä peruskouluaikaiset tehdasvierailut olivat vielä jotenkin muistissa.   Ensimmäisen parin päivän aikana sain perehdytyksen yleiseen turvallisuuteen, trukilla ajamiseen sekä […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainees – A Summer in Keilaranta

Finnish summers are most well-known for anxiously waiting for temperatures to reach above 20 degrees Celsius, trips to Mökki, picnics with friends, and everything else that makes gruelling winters worth tolerating while living in the Nordics. However, as a university student or recent graduate summers are also highlighted by finally getting to put theory into […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainee’s Diary: Summary of my summer at Normet and future directions

My summer internship at Normet is over and it is a good time to sum up the events and experiences of the summer. I had a good time at Normet and found it easy to get involved in the work community. The summer internship was a rewarding and educational experience that provided a lot of […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainee’s Diary: Diving Deeper to the Project

After the overall training, the work has shifted mainly to the office side. The next step in the project was to map the requirements. After reviewing the plans and several Teams meetings, the framework began to become clearer. At the same time, the people and ways of working in the different departments became familiar, as […]

Read more

Normet’s Summer Trainee’s Diary: First Day at the Job

Hi, I am Juho Mark, a 23 years old student from Lappeenranta, Finland. I am studying master’s program in engineering, with Industrial Engineering and Management as my major and Software Engineering as my minor at LUT University. I am interested in how companies can develop and improve their operations with different digitalization solutions. In my […]

Read more
Subscribe to newsletter