Board of directors

Aaro Cantell
Chairman of the Board

  • Chairman of the Board: Affecto Group Oyj, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
  • Member of the Board: Solidium Oy, Valmet Oyj, Federation of Finnish Technology Industries

Tapani Järvinen
Board Member

  • Chairman of the Board: Talvivaara Oy
  • Member of the Board: Ferrovan Oy

Harri Kerminen 
Board Member

  • Member of the Board: TikkurilaOyj, HST Partners Oy, SK Spice Holding S.a.r.l, Harjavalta Oy

Tom Melbye
Board Member

  • Member of the Board : Forcit Group OY, Finland; LNS AS, Norway; PROMACOR Holding AG, Switzerland

Anna Hyvönen
Board Member

  • Member of the Board : Caverion Corporation, Finland

Mikko Keto
Board Member

  • Member of the Board : BMH Technology Oy, Finland

Kimmo Karihtala
Secretary of the Board

Leadership team

Aaro Cantell
President and CEO Normet Group

Kari Hämäläinen
Equipment Business
Senior Vice President

Mikko Immonen
Service Business
Senior Vice President

Himanshu Kapadia
Ground Control & Construction Technologies Business
Senior Vice President

Ville Pasanen 
Chief Financial Officer

Neil Fitzmaurice
Sales Area APAC
Senior Vice President

Jukka Kurhinen
Sales Area EMEA
Senior Vice President

Greg Hallett
Sales Area North America
Senior Vice President

Marcelo Anabalon
Sales Area Latin America
Senior Vice President

Riku Helander
Marketing & Corporate Development
Vice President

Sanna Pekari
IT & Innovation
Chief Digital Officer

Niina Pesonen
Human Resources
Vice President

Kimmo Karihtala
Legal & Compliance
General Counsel